A Day in the Life

There are so many things in my life that I’m enjoying. And when I really love something, I want to share it! Last week, I told everyone about #GIRLBOSS and how amazing it is. This week, I’m consuming Sheryl Sandberg’s Lean In: For Graduates, and it’s become such an important part of my life. I love the statistics, seeing things from Sheryl’s perspective, and her encouraging words. These are the things I’m currently loving:

Reading Lean In: For Graduates

Lean In For Graduates
Eating Kale salad with grilled chicken, dried cranberries, apples, walnuts, goat cheese, and raspberry vinaigrette

Kale Salad

Listening to Hilary Duff’s comeback single, Chasing the Sun

Wearing TOMS Burlap Women’s Classics

TOMs Burlap

Hashtagging #helenalovesmornings

Flower Love

Watching New York City sunsets

Astoria SunsetWhat about you? What are you currently loving? 

Leave a Reply

